Cofrin School of Business spring 2012 Sigma Beta Delta Inductees

35 students and one individual from the NEW business community were inducted Friday, April 27, 2012 into Sigma Beta Delta, the national honorary society for business, accounting, and management undergraduate and graduate students. Presiding over the ceremony were Lucy Arendt, President (Director, Cofrin School of Business), Don McCartney, Vice President (Assistant Chairperson, Cofrin School of Business), and Bob Nagy, Secretary/Treasurer (Associate Professor, Cofrin School of Business). The local chapter of Sigma Beta Delta has inducted 351 individuals since it was formed at UW-Green Bay in 2004. Honorary inductee Paul Northway, class of 1990 and Regional President for Baylake Bank, was the evening’s keynote speaker. The inductees included three students pursuing the Masters of Management, three juniors, and 29 seniors.

Standing First Name Last Name Hometown
Graduate Alyssa Carlson Buffalo, MN
Graduate Jonathan Paakola Houghton, MI
Graduate Evan Rezin Appleton, WI
Honorary Paul Northway Green Bay, WI
Junior Michael Johnston Stevens Point, WI
Junior Neil Oelrich Marathon, WI
Junior Jillian Patrick Mountain, WI
Senior Vanessa Adams Casco, WI
Senior Christopher Barrett Luxemburg, WI
Senior Kelly Blaha Kewaunee, WI
Senior Anzhalika Collard Minsk, Belarus
Senior Kelsey DeGuelle Green Bay, WI
Senior Adam Deprey Casco, WI
Senior Sara Ewald Green Bay, WI
Senior Chelsea Gilling Shawano, WI
Senior Shari Hartman Combined Locks/Kaukauna/ Appleton WI
Senior Ashley Hartz Sherwood, WI 
Senior DuWayne Huss Luxemburg, WI
Senior Kayla Jandrin Sturgeon Bay, WI
Senior Heather Johnson Shawano, WI
Senior Kurt Kaiser Green Bay, WI
Senior Yura Kalmychkov Green Bay, WI
Senior Adam Kaster Green Bay, WI
Senior Lindsey Marshall Shoreview, MN
Senior Amanda Murkley Berlin, WI
Senior Emily Novak Mishicot, WI
Senior Joshua Pearce Hazel Green, WI
Senior Kyle Pockat Gillett, WI
Senior Walter Reichstadter Green Bay, WI
Senior Steven Siegel Sheboygan, WI
Senior Stephen Steffes Greendale, WI
Senior Maria Tinebra Burnsville, MN
Senior Karl Volkmann Brillion, WI
Senior Deedra Wesenberg Shawano, WI
Senior Melanie Whitcomb Madison, WI
Senior Stephanie Wieck Sheboygan Falls, WI