Wishing all EPP, Political Science and Public Administration graduates a smooth transition to a new phase of their lives! Congratulations from all of us!

Environmental Policy and Planning Graduates:

Jeff Armbruster, Melissa Kiela, Joseph Mueller, Cache Owens, Megan Parker, Danny Pogue, Lizzie Prather, Amanda Pyke, Kate Werner, Ryan Yelle, Hilary Zanoni

Political Science Graduates:

Derek Barber, Ryan Dunk, Dan Gillespie, Hannah Huettl, Ben Kaufman, Wes Kottke, Scott Marohl, Danny Mueller, Mackenzie Reed, Tim Seubert, Sergei Sutto

Public Administration Graduates:

Michael Bablick, Frank Baublit, Chiara Boss, Ashley Giguere, Anna Griesbach, Alex Hanna, Robert Henderson, Kerry Higgins, Lance Hill, Tawny Hill, Eric Hoffman, Jeff Huebner, Brittany Polze, Ashley Skalecki, Jeff Smith, Lana Whitehead