Congratulations to our Spring and Summer 2014 graduates. We wish you the best of luck in your careers! For those unable to attend the graduation ceremony, we have assembled a “Virtual Graduation” on our You Tube account. The video uses composite video from previous graduation ceremonies, but recognizes our Spring and Summer graduates. Click the following link to experience the sights and sounds of commencement on the UW-Green Bay campus.

The following is a list of the graduates sorted according to Wisconsin county of residence followed by those from other states. The students receiving bachelor’s degrees with academic honors are indicated by * cum laude, **magna cum laude, *** summa cum laude.

Brown — Carrie Antepenko, Rachel Henderson, and Sheena Mesa*, De Pere; Rebecca Lodel, Denmark; Celestina Apineru, Tiffany Duenas, April Garza, Laura Goggins, Elizabeth Harrington, Sharon Schuster, and Jennifer Wilson**, Green Bay; and Rebecca Kintopf, New Franken.
Calumet — Kristine Burzynski, Appleton.
Door — Kristin Chapman, Sturgeon Bay.
Eau Claire — Danielle Dahlberg***, Altoona.
Florence — Amber Neuens, Florence.
Forest — Connie Gudowicz*, Armstrong Creek.
Jefferson — Steven Drevlow, Lake Mills.
Kewaunee — Jessica Guilette, Casco; and Irene Kelly*, Luxemburg.
Manitowoc — Tana Roberts, Two Rivers; and Jenny Watts*, Whitelaw.
Marinette — Christine Ihde and Andrea Skowlund, Marinette; and Emily Wils, Niagara.
Oneida — Teresa Bey and Laura Tristan, Rhinelander; and Constance Klein, Tomahawk.
Outagamie — Tiffany Dorton, Greenville; and Kristina Musan***, Little Chute.
Racine — Mitchell Burke, Mount Pleasant.
Vernon — Marina An***, Viroqua; and Tiffany Jothen, Westby.
Vilas — Jacqualyn Monge, Eagle River; and Colleen Mueller, Minocqua.
Waukesha — James Stepp, Muskego.
Winnebago — Christopher Taber, Neenah.
Wood — Stephanie Spencer, Marshfield.
Other states — Ktlenne Lazo, Oxnard, California; Jessica Staab, Parker, Colorado; Michelle Scheri, Cortland, Illinois; Kimberly Pagano, Deerfield, Illinois; Karrey Shannon, Iowa City, Iowa; Sarah Kacprowicz, Natick, Massachusetts; Sanya Beck, Cheboygan, Michigan; Laura Jacobson*, Gwinn, Michigan; Kathy Paupore***, Iron Mountain, Michigan; Trenton Rankin***, Iron Mountain, Michigan; Elizabeth Perla, Kingsford, Michigan; Marianne Acker-Fischer, Minneapolis, Minnesota; Karen Lilla, Minneapolis, Minnesota; Martha Mofyasandt, Moorhead, Minnesota; Keather Richards, Mounds View, Minnesota; Allison Williams-Eleazer, Rosedale, New York; Elizabeth Maise*, Cary, North Carolina; Leila Norris, Gahanna, Ohio; Constance Pugh, Beaverton, Oregon; and Danielle Williams, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.