Congratulations to our Spring and Summer 2013 graduates.  We wish you the best of luck in your careers! For those unable to attend the graduation ceremony, we have assembled a “Virtual Graduation” on our You Tube account. The video uses composite video from previous graduation ceremonies, but recognizes our Spring and Summer graduates. Click the following link to experience the sights and sounds of commencement on the UW-Green Bay campus.

The following is a list of the graduates sorted according  to Wisconsin county of residence followed by those from other states.  The students receiving bachelor’s degrees with academic honors are indicated by * cum laude, **magna cum laude, *** summa cum laude.

Brown — Ann Gegare, Leslie Jackson, and Marlene Rasmussen, De Pere; and Misty Anderson, Pamela Corsten*, Shannon Duerschmidt, Jennifer McFall, Diane Micheau, Kalyn Moesch***, Kathleen Polum, Rebecca Schoeneck**, and Stephen Trimble, Green Bay.
Calumet — Amy Fischer***, Brillion.
Dane — Anna Goolsby***, Sun Prairie.
Door — Kelly Dahms* and Dawn Wagner, Sturgeon Bay.
Kewaunee — Wendy Olszewski*, Casco.
Lincoln — Jennifer Bates, Gleason.
Manitowoc — Rachelle Valleskey**, Manitowoc.
Marinette — Jean Sanborn** and Michelle Velaj, Marinette.
Milwaukee — Randall Chiappetti and Mary Xiong, Milwaukee; Tara Peloza, West Allis; and Molly Donohue, Whitefish Bay.
Monroe — Holly Boisen, Cashton.
Oconto — Lindsey Feldt, Oconto.
Oneida — Crystal Raith, Pelican Lake.
Outagamie — Julie Johnson** and Leslie Westberg, Kaukauna.
Portage — Valerie Federwitz, Plover.
Saint Croix — Samantha Hopp, Baldwin; and Deanna Freese, Woodville.
Shawano — Laureen Matson, Wittenberg.
Vilas — Amanda Kent, Conover; Sabrina Spets, Eagle River; and Erin Hinton, Phelps.
Walworth — Jenny Krueger, Elkhorn.
Winnebago — Alicia Schultz, Menasha; and Shanna Larsen*, Winneconne.
Other states — David Kirera, Brandon, Florida; Anita Brooks*, Tamarac, Florida; Heather Mathews, Bartlett, Illinois; Keely Zunker, Freeport, Illinois; Khaliun Reed, Huntley, Illinois; Starrlene Grossman, Sycamore, Illinois; Ramona Shimeall, Topeka, Kansas; Hannah Green, Florence, Kentucky; Heather Khan, Glenn Dale, Maryland; Denise Ciochini, Buzzards Bay, Massachusetts; Valerie Arsenault, Centerville, Massachusetts; Jennifer Christensen, Buffalo Lake, Minnesota; Gina Conhartoski, Crystal, Minnesota; Stanislaus Wahinya, Eden Prairie, Minnesota; Steve Berres, Rochester, Minnesota; Nichole Thompson, Rochester, Minnesota; James Osei, Woodbury, Minnesota; Erin Breske, Brookings, South Dakota; Allece Merchant, Frisco, Texas; Shaila Sharma, Frisco, Texas; Lisa Ortiz, Springfield, Virginia; and Christina Hummes, Tacoma, Washington.