University Leadership Awards Program

April 28th, 2010 by ANDREA KINDSCHUH

The Office of Student Life announces the award recipients for the University Leadership Awards Program. The invitation only program will be held on Friday, May 14 at 6:00pm in the University Theatre with a reception to follow in the University Union Phoenix Rooms.

Recipients of the Spring 2010 Chancellor’s Medallions are: Johnathan Bahde, Laura Bartingale, Josey Bellin, Bobbie Conradt, Gina Covert, Rachel Gerth, Barry Grossman, Christine Hillier, Philip Kappell, Bridget Koeshall, Ilya Ksenidi, Chris Livieri, Corey Livieri, May Kaying Lor, Megan Loritz, Molly Lubinsky, Rochelle Meulemans, Nicole Opiela, Amanda Rodenhauser, Beth Rodenhauser, Nicholas Schwei, Charles Simon, Jeffrey Sonntag, Katie Stilp, Amanda Stinson, Johanna Van Asten, Nicholas Vlies, Alicia Wheeler, Tiffany Willhelm and Anton Williams.

Recipients of the Spring 2010 University Leadership Awards are: Yvonne Amport, Lynsy Beckett, Aparajita Bhattacharya, Amanda Caldie, Molly Collard, David DePeau, Lindsey Douglas, Jonathan Eckelberg, Kimberly Eickert, Regina Elmer, Karissa Galaska, Joanna Herrmann, Becky Hintz, Sarah Jacob, Andrea Kindschuh, Karli Koralewski, Leah Korger, Kari Kropp, Jennifer Loret, Amanda Luedtke, Amber Maile, Maureen Malone, Travis Mathers, Laura McDermott, Gary Nevala Jr., Samantha Olesiak, Kaitlin Phillips, David Prochazka, Shaun Raganyi, Bethany Renard, Kimberly Rieckmann, Rachel Riske, Brianna Robb, Angela Ryczkowski, Katelyn Santy, Melissa Scheck, Daniel Schultz, Marcella Steward, Kay Sukowaty, Kayla Tetschlag, Allison Thut, Ryan Tillema, Ryan Van Handel, Leah Van Sistine, Audrey Warrington and Morgan Weuve.

Other awards that will be given out at the program include:

Outstanding Student Organization – Phlash TV
Most Improved Student Organization – Psi Chi Honor Society
Outstanding Service Project – Pre-Med Club
Outstanding Support Staff – Lori Duquaine
Outstanding Advisor – Lisa Tetzloff

Please call the Office of Student Life at 465-2720 if you have any questions.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.