ULA: Program and Recipients

December 5th, 2012 by Megahn Daily

The Office of Student Life at UW-Green Bay has announced award recipients for the 32nd Annual University Leadership Awards program. The program will be held at 6 p.m. Friday, December 14th at in the University Theatre, with a reception to follow in the University Union Phoenix Room.

If you are interested in attending, please RSVP by Friday, December 7th*** to 465-2720 or email osl@uwgb.edu.

2012 Chancellor’s Medallion Recipients
Carly Beranek
Morgan Hill
Wendy Huber
Erica Kiela
Jessica Lind
Brandon McMullen
Kristie Walker

2012 University Leadership Award Recipients
Matthew Balson
Christopher Crain
Luanne Funmaker
Andrew Geiwitz
Miranda Knudson
Carla Martin
Emily Ose
Andrea Patrick
Morgan Rikli
Staci Thompson

2012 Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges Award
Rebecca Arrowood
Katelyn Bennett
Amanda Cheney
Christopher Crain
Rebecca Ellenbecker
Luanne Funmaker
Jordan Grapentine
Corinne Grossmeier
Kaitlin Hobbs
Megan Hyland
Melanie Jandrin
Tiffany Klegin
Miranda Knudson
Areanna Lakowske
Cheyenne Makinia
Katie Manders
Brittaney Molina
Rasami Moua
Kaitlyn Multhauf
Lauren O’Dell
Benjamin O’Heran
Michaela Paukner
Joshua Pearce
Amber Pulvermacher
Jena Richter
Mitchell Sabez
Cynthia Sanchez
Nellie Schafer
Stephanie Sielaff
Sara Smith
Ryan Stewart
Seenia Thao
Taylor Thomas
Hannah Tiedt
Taylor Trelka
Emily Vogels
Preston Waala
Kristie Walker
Kristen Wallace
Robert Wolf
Samantha Zweerink

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.