The University of Wisconsin-Green Bay has recognized its top faculty and staff members with 2015 Founders Awards for Excellence. The award winners from the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences who were honored at the annual UW-Green Bay Faculty and Staff Convocation Wednesday morning, Aug. 26, are:

Teaching — Associate Professor Georjeanna Wilson-Doenges (Psychology/Human Development)
Scholarship — Professor Matt Dornbush (Biology/Natural and Appled Sciences)
Community Outreach — Professor John Luczaj (Geoscience/Natural and Applied Sciences)
Institutional Development — Associate Profess Denise Bartell (Human Development)
Collaborative Achievement — Associate Professors Caroline Boswell (History/Humanistic Studies) and Chuck Rybak (English/Humanistic Studies) for The Digital and Public Humanities Project