Staff

Eric Amenson : Electronics Technician Media Senior

Eric Amenson

Electronics Technician Media Senior

465-2801
amensone@uwgb.edu
Scott Berg : Electronics Technician

Scott Berg

Electronics Technician

465-2305
bergs@uwgb.edu
Paul Heim : Technician (LTE)

Paul Heim

Technician (LTE)

465-2416
heimp@uwgb.edu
Bill Hubbard : Manager of ATS

Bill Hubbard

Manager of ATS

465-2510
hubbardw@uwgb.edu
John McMillion : Electronics Technician

John McMillion

Electronics Technician

465-2823
mcmillij@uwgb.edu
Ron Kottnitz : Information Systems Network Support Technician

Ron Kottnitz

Information Systems Network Support Technician

465-2792
kottnitr@uwgb.edu
Mike Schmitt : Media Services Assistant Manager, A/V Specialist

Mike Schmitt

Media Services Assistant Manager, A/V Specialist

465-2507
schmittm@uwgb.edu
Sherry Toseland : Administrative Telecommunications Specialist

Sherry Toseland

Administrative Telecommunications Specialist

465-5505
toselans@uwgb.edu
Matt Williams : Electronics Technician Media Senior

Matt Williams

Electronics Technician Media Senior

465-2572
williamm@uwgb.edu
Denise Wilson : Technician (LTE)

Denise Wilson

Technician (LTE)

465-5505
wilsond@uwgb.edu