Mark Your Calendar

MUSIC and THEATRE

November
• Saturday, Nov. 5 – Faculty Recital: David Severtson, piano, Fort Howard Hall, 2 p.m.

• Friday, Nov. 18 – Chorale, Cofrin Family Hall, Weidner Center, 7:30 p.m.

• Monday-Tuesday, Nov. 21-22 – Czech and Slovak Voice International Competition of Montreal, Jean Weidner Theatre, Weidner Center, 10 a.m.-12:30 p.m.; 2:30-5:30 p.m.

• Tuesday, Nov. 22 – Vocal Jazz Ensembles, University Theatre, 7:30 p.m.

• Wednesday, Nov. 30 – Brass and Woodwind Ensembles, Fort Howard Hall, Weidner Center, 7:30 p.m.

December
• Saturday, Dec. 3 – Wind Symphony, Symphonic Band and Chorale, Cofrin Family Hall, Weidner Center, 7:30 p.m.

• Tuesday, Dec. 6 – Concert Choir and Chamber Singers, Cofrin Family Hall, Weidner Center, 7:30 p.m.

• Friday, Dec. 9 – Percussion and Hand Drumming Ensembles, University Theatre, 7:30 p.m.

February
• February 23-25, 29 and March 1-3 – Criminal Hearts, Jean Weidner Theatre, 7:30 p.m.

April
• April 20-21 – Cabaret, Cofrin Family Hall, Weidner Center, 7:30 p.m.

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION EVENTS

November
• Tuesday, Nov. 8 – Alumni Association Annual Meeting, Green Bay Wildlife Sanctuary. 5:30 p.m.

December
• Wednesday, Dec. 7 – Madison Area Alumni Reception, The Old Fashion Tavern and Grill, held in conjunction with Phoenix vs. Badger men’s basketball game. 5-7 p.m.

• Saturday, Dec. 17 – Graduate Reception, Titletown Brewing, 8-10 p.m.

January
• Saturday, Jan. 7 – Alumni Reception in Milwaukee, held in conjunction with UWGB vs. UW Milwaukee men’s basketball game. Location and time to be determined.

• Saturday, Jan. 28 – Men’s Basketball Alumni Weekend, The Bar on Holmgren Way, held in conjunction with men’s game vs. Butler, 4-6 p.m.

February
• Saturday, Feb. 11 – Women’s Alumnae Basketball Weekend, Kress Events Center, held in conjunction with Wright State Game (2 p.m. at Kress Center), 11 a.m.

April
• Saturday, April 28 – Alumni Association Awards, Weidner Center, 4-8 p.m.

May
• Friday-Sunday, May 4-6 – Alumni Wilderness Weekend in the Dells

• Saturday, May 12 – Graduate Reception, Titletown Brewing, 7-10 p.m.

• Sunday, May 20 – Cellcom Marathon, 7:30-10 a.m.