5th Edition Phoenix PRIDE Shirt

Designers Lacey Panzarella ’07, Betsy Hansen ’08, Kimberly Schwarzenbart ’17 and  Susan Heim ’94 go head-to-head or shall we say, “shirt-to-shirt” to raise funds for scholarships. Vote for the t-shirt design you like best! The winning tee will be available for purchase in-store and online at the Phoenix Bookstore beginning November 2017. Voting is open today thorough Oct. 20. Watch your alumni news to see which Phoenix PRIDE Shirt our alumni will be stylin’ this year!

Vote today at Phoenix PRIDE Shirt.